SUPOLEN Summer School

Horizontal Tabs

Participants

List of participants:

Aamir Shabbir (aash@kt.dtu.dk) - Technical University of Denmark
Abel Jerez (jerez.a@pg.com) - Procter & Gamble
Alan Pasha Tabatabai (apt28@georgetown.edu) - Georgetown University
Ameur Louhichi (ameurparadis@iesl.forth.gr) - Foundation of research and technology of Hellas Crete
Ana Rita Brás (a.bras@fz-juelich.de) - Forschungszentrum Juelich
Andrey Shibaev (shibaev@polly.phys.msu.ru) - Moscow State University
Anna Naumova (anna.naumova@physik.uni-halle.de) - Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
Anton Mordvinkin (anton.mordv@gmail.com) - Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Antonella Campanella (a.campanella@fz-juelich.de) - Forschungzentrum Juelich, JCNS@FRMII institute
Ashwinikumar Sharma (sharma.ashwin619@gmail.com) - DSM
Aysun Bulut (aysun.bulut@boun.edu.tr) - Bogazici University
Christian Clasen (christian.clasen@cit.kuleuven.be) - KU Leuven
Daniel Read (d.j.read@leeds.ac.uk) - University of Leeds
Danielle Miles (d.e.miles@leeds.ac.uk) - University of Leeds
Danila Gaudino (danila.gaudino@unina.it) - Università degli Studi di Napoli, Federico II
Dipesh Amin (dipesh.amin@pgr.reading.ac.uk) - University of Reading
Elian Masnada (elian.masnada@gmail.com) - Georgetown University
Emanuela Del Gado (emanuela.del.gado@georgetown.edu) - Georgetown University
Emanuele Simonini (emanuele.simonini@uclouvain.be) - UCLouvain
Evelyne van Ruymbeke (evelyne.vanruymbeke@uclouvain.be) - Université catholique de Louvain (UCL)
Flanco Zhuge (flanco.zhuge@uclouvain.be) - Université catholique de Louvain (UCL)
Fournier Rémi (remi.fournier@espci.fr) - ESPCI ParisTech
Giuseppe Nasti (peppe.nasti@gmail.com) - National Counsil of Research (CNR)
Giuseppe Cesare Lama (giuseppecesare.lama@live.it) - University of Naples "Federico II"
Guanghui cui (pygc@leeds.ac.uk) - Leeds University
GUILHEM BAEZA (guilhem.baeza@iesl.forth.gr) - Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas (FORTH)
Gun Woo Park (gunwoo.park@unina.it) - University of Naples Federico II
Hui Guo (guohui021@gmail.com) - ESCPI-Paristech
Jan Hendricks (jan.hendricks@cit.kuleuven.be) - KU Leuven
Jérémy Brassinne (jeremy.brassinne@uclouvain.be) - Université catholique de Louvain
Jingwen ZHAO (jingwen.zhao@espci.fr) - ESPCI Paris Tech
Johan Mattsson (k.j.l.mattsson@leeds.ac.uk) - University of Leeds
Laura Mecozzi (laura.mecozzi@gmail.com) - Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II, Istituto di Cibernetica "E. Caianiello" (CNR-ICIB)
Laurence Hawke (laurence.hawke@uclouvain.be) - Université catholique de Louvain (UCL)
Luca Medda (medda.l@pg.com) - Procter & Gamble
Ludovica Hengeller (luhe@kt.dtu.dk) - Technical University of Denmark
Mariapaola Staropoli (m.staropoli@fz-juelich.de) - JCNS-1, Forschungzentrum Juelich
Martina Mugnano (martina.mugnano@unina.it) - Università degli studi Federico II, Istituto di Cibernetica "E. Caianiello" (CNR-ICIB)
Monissa Paderes (monissa.paderes@chem.kuleuven.be) - KU Leuven/P&G
Mostafa Ahmadi (mo.ahmadi@gmail.com) - Amirkabir University of Technology
Nitinkumar Tiwari (n.tiwari@tue.nl) - Technische Universiteit Eindhoven
Qian Huang (qh@kt.dtu.dk) - Technical University of Denmark
Rachele Castaldo (castaldorachele@gmail.com) - National Research Council
Robert Gurney (robert.gurney@espci.fr) - ESPCI Paristech
Salvatore Costanzo (salvcost@iesl.forth.gr) - Foundation for Research and Technology Hellas
Sara Lindeblad Wingstrand (saliwi@kt.dtu.dk) - Technical University of Denmark
Savvas Hatzikiriakos (savvas.hatzi@ubc.ca) - The University of British Columbia
Shadi Mirzaagha (shadi.mirzaagha@hotmail.it) - Scuola Politecnica e delle Scienze di Base-Università degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
Srishti Arora (s1.arora.phy@gmail.com) - University Montpellier
Stefano Aime (stefano.aime@gmail.com) - University Montpellier
Taisir Shahid (taisir_165@hotmail.com) - Universite Catholique de Louvain
Valentina Marturano (valentina.martu89@gmail.com) - University of Naples Federico II
Victor Boudara (mmvahb@leeds.ac.uk) - University of Leeds
Virginie Hugouvieux (virginie.hugouvieux@supagro.inra.fr) - INRA
Vishal Metri (vmetri@gmail.com) - University of Twente
Vishal Ahuja (v.r.ahuja@gmail.com) - University of Twente
Yassine Nagazi (Mohamed-yassine.nagazi@univ-montp2.fr) - Laboratoire Charles Coulomb - Université Montpellier
Zuowei Wang (zuowei.wang@reading.ac.uk) - University of Reading